Telegenics 109G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1992
01 Michelle Wright Take It Like A Man
02 Dan Seals Mason Dixon Line
03 Rocky Scaggs Same Ol Love
04 Mcbride And The Ride Sacred Ground
05 Martin Delray Who What Where When Why
06 Billy Ray Cyrus Achy Breaky Heart
07 Debra Burns Runaway Heart
08 Shenandoah Rock My Baby
09 Deanna Cox Texas Sidestep
10 Sawyer Brown Some Girls Do
11 Rodney Crowell Lovin All Night
12 Travis Tritt Bible Belt
13 Mavericks Hey Good Lookin
14 Hal Ketchum Past The Point Of Rescue
15 Hank Williams Jr Hotel Whiskey
16 Jeff Knight Theyve Been Talkin About Me