Telegenics 107B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1992
01 Gerald Levert Baby Hold On To Me
02 Chris Walker Take Time
03 Z Looke I Cant Stop Thinkin (About Your Love)
04 Mc Lyte Poor Georgie
05 Joe Public Live And Learn
06 Big Daddy Kane Groove With It
07 Salt N Pepa You Showed Me (London Mix)
08 R Kelly And Public Announcement Shes Got That Vibe
09 Definition Of Sound Moira Janes Cafe
10 Times 3 Typical Relationship
11 Marky Mark And The Funky Bunch I Need Money
12 College Boyz Victim Of The Ghetto
13 Chubb Rock Just The Two Of Us
14 Game All Night All Day