Telegenics 106B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1992
01 Tevin Campbell Tell Me What You Want Me To Do
02 Small Change This Must Be Love
03 Prince & The New Power Generation Diamonds And Pearls
04 Jodeci Stay
05 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'
06 Guy Let's Stay Together
07 Karyn White The Way I Feel About You
08 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince The Things That U Do
09 MC Hammer Addams Groove
10 Queen Latifah Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
11 Ready For The World Can He Do It (Like This, Can He Do It Like That)
12 Patti LaBelle Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)
13 Prince & The New Power Generation Insatiable