Telegenics 105G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1991
01 Kathy Mattea Asking Us To Dance
02 Remingtons A Long Time Ago
03 Joe Diffie Is It Cold In Here
04 Sawyer Brown The Dirt Road
05 Diamond Rio Mama Dont Forget To Pray For Me
06 John Anderson Straight Tequila Night
07 Mario Martin Keep It On The Country Side
08 Paulette Carlson Ill Start With You
09 Mark Collie Shes Never Coming Back
10 R Rogers & C Black Hold On Partner
11 Matracca Berg Its Easy To Tell
12 Hal Ketchum I Know Ehre Love Lives
13 Charlie Daniels Little Folks
14 Pirates Of The Mississippi Fighting For You
15 Sweethearts Of The Devil And Your Deep Blues Eyes
16 Mel Mcdaniel My Ex Life