Telegenics 105E Lounge-O-Matic

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1991
01 Amy Grant That's What Love Is For
02 PC Quest After The Summer's Gone
03 Martika Love...Thy Will Be Done
04 Brand New Heavies Never Stop
05 Boy Meets Girl Bring Down The Moon
06 Lisa Stansfield You Can't Deny It
07 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
08 MC Skat Kat Skat Strut
09 Billy Joel Back In The Ussr
10 Elton John Heartache All Over The World
11 Rhythm Syndicate Hey Donna
12 Bryan Adams Can't Stop This Thing We've Started
13 Breakfast Club Kiss & Tell
14 Curtis Stigers I Wonder Why
15 Rod Stewart Broken Arrow
16 Michael Damian What A Price To Pay
17 Bruce Hornsby The Way It Is
18 Basia Cruising For A Bruising
19 Cutting Crew One For The Mockingbird
20 John Cougar Rock In The Usa
21 Aretha Franklin Jumpin' Jack Flash
22 Gloria Estefan Live For Loving You
23 Or-N-More Everyotherday
24 Pretty In Pink All About You
25 Jody Watley Most Of All
26 Herb Alpert Jump Street
27 Chimes 1, 2, 3
28 Janet Jackson Rhythm Nation
29 Seal Crazy