Telegenics 105B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1991
01 Keith Washington Make Time For Love
02 Fourplay & El DeBarge After The Dance
03 Gerald LeVert Private Line
04 Riff Everytime My Heart Beats
05 J.C. Lodge Home Is Where The Hurt Is
06 Brand New Heavies Stay This Way
07 Level III Groove Ya
08 Ex-Girlfriend You (You're The One For Me)
09 Adeva It Should Have Been Me
10 MC Hammer 2 Legit 2 Quit
11 Digital Underground Kiss Me And I'll Kiss You Back
12 Tone Loc All Through The Night
13 Public Enemy Can't Truss It