Telegenics 103D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1991
01 Karyn White Romantic (Alternate Mix)
02 Mariah Carey Emotions (12" Mix)
03 Souled Out Int'l Shine On
04 Gloria Estefan Live For Loving You
05 Vanilla Ice Cool As Ice
06 Veronique Forget-Me-Nots
07 Cartouche Let The Music Take Control
08 Lisette Melendez A Day In My Life
09 Lonnie Gordon Gonna Catch You (12" Mix)
10 Arthur Baker & The Backbeat Disciples Let There Be Love
11 Sounds Of Blackness The Pressure Pt. 1 (Classic Mix)
12 Ce Ce Peniston Finally
13 Prince Cream