Telegenics 103A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1991
01 Miranda Sex Garden Gush Forth My Tears
02 Curve Coast Is Clear
03 Head Of David How Primitive You Are
04 Blur There's No Other Way
05 Northside Take Five
06 Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit
07 Mudhoney Good Enough
08 Titanic Love Affair Planet Strange
09 Grapes Of Wrath I Am Here (12" Mix)
10 Quadrophonia The Wave Of The Future
11 Shamen Move Any Mountain
12 808 State Lift
14 Smashing Pumpkins Siva
15 Nitzer Ebb I Give To You