Telegenics 101D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1991
01 Aretha Franklin Everyday People
02 Madonna Holiday (Truth Or Dare Version)
03 OMD Pandora's Box
04 Transvision Vamp (I Just Wanna) B With U
05 Corina Temptation
06 Jomanda Got A Love For You
07 Lonnie Gordon Gonna Catch You
08 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch Good Vibrations
09 Heavy D. & The Boyz Now That We Found Love
10 Young MC That's The Way Love Goes
11 B.G. The Prince Of Rap This Beat Is Hot
12 Brothers In Rhythm Such A Good Feeling
13 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Let The Beat Hit 'Em
14 Sheila E. Droppin' Like Flies (12" Mix)