Telegenics 101B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1991
01 B Angie B So Much Love
02 Vesta Special
03 Mica Paris If I Luv U 2 Nite
04 Nicki Richards Summer Breeze
05 Brand New Heavies Never Stop
06 Phyllis Hyman Don't Wanna Change The World
07 Ex-Girlfriend Why Can't You Come Home
08 Tevin Campbell Just Ask Me
09 Gladys Knight Men
10 Salt-N-Pepa Let's Talk About Sex
11 De La Soul A Roller Skating Jam Named 'Saturdays'
12 PM Dawn A Watchers Point Of View
13 Oaktown's 3-5-7 Turn It Up
14 Afrika Bambaataa Just Get Up And Dance