RPI Videopool #171

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1988
01 John Cougar Check It Out (Live)
02 New Order Touched By The Hand Of God
03 Jody Watley Some Kind Of Lover
04 Expose Seasons Change
05 LL Cool J Going Back To Calais
06 Dave Wakeling She's Having A Baby
07 Lace My Love Is Deep
08 Yes Love Will Find A Way
09 Screaming Blue Messias I Wanna Be A Flintstone
10 Sherrick Just Call
11 Def Leppard Hysteria
12 Taja Seville Wouldn't You
13 Michael Jackson Man In The Mirror
14 Big Pig Breakaway