RPI Videopool #165

Format:Video NTSC
01 Michael Bolton That's What Love Is All About
02 Tu Stay With Me (Tu)
03 George Michaels Faith (G.M.)
04 Fleetwood Mac Little Lies
05 Men Without Hats Pop Goes The World
06 Heart Who Will You Run To
07 Pretty Poison Catch Me
08 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
09 Warnes/Medley Time Of My Life(Warnes)
10 Stevie Wonder Skeletons
11 Grapes Of Wrath Peace Of Mind
12 Jets I Do You
13 Bruce Springsteen Brilliant Disguise
14 Samantha Fox Nothing's Going To...