Rockamerica September 2006 Video Pool Dvd

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 2006
1 Scissor Sisters I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
2 Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Feat. Dollarman & Big Ali & Makedah Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)
3 The Hughes Corporation What A Feeling
4 David Guetta Vs The Egg Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
5 Inner City Playboys Jetsetter
6 Paris Hilton Stars Are Blind (Rockamerica Remix)
7 Ferry Corsten Watch Out
8 Mish Mash Speechless
9 Heather Small Radio On (Josh Harris Edit/Rockamerica Remix)
10 Dangerous Muse The Rejection (Josh Harris Radio Edit/Rockamerica Remix)
11 Tiga (Far From) Home
12 Beatfreakz Somebody's Watching Me
13 Shaun Baker Feat. Laid Back Bakerman
14 Brooke Hogan About Us (Rockamerica Remix)
15 September Satellites (Rockamerica Remix)
16 Starstylers Higher
17 Puppet Generation Summerday
18 David Tavare Summer Love
19 Pachanga Close To You
20 Ian Van Dahl Just A Girl
21 Aneela Feat. Arash Chori Chori
22 Tarkan Start The Fire
23 Chantal Chamandy Feels Like Love (Norty Cotto Club Remix)
24 Burning Spear Never (Oakenfold Remix)
25 Be Angel Feat. Mc Two Don't Close Your Eyes (Be Angel Radio Pop)
26 Mstrkrft Work On You
27 Renee Stakey Lonely Dream
28 Scandelle Just Getting Started