Rockamerica October 2002 Rockamerica Dvd

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 2002
1 George Michael Shoot The Dog
2 Daniel Bedingfield Gotta Get Thru This (Rockamerica Remix)
3 Sophie Ellis Bextor Get Over You (Rockamerica Remix)
4 Alcazar Don't You Want Me (Rockamerica Remix)
5 Alex C. Feat. Yasmin K Rhythm Of The Night
6 Sarah Whatmore When I Lost You
7 Mary Griffin Without You (Mash Remix)
8 Alexia Don't You Know
9 Erika Ditto
10 Future Breeze Ocean Of Eternity
11 Aurora The Day It Rained Forever
12 Underworld Two Months Off
13 T.A.T.U. All The Things She Said (Rockamerica Remix)
14 Ferry Corsten Punk
15 Texas Inner Smile (Rockamerica Remix)
16 3Sl Take It Easy (Rockamerica Remix)
17 Modern Talking Juliet (Rockamerica Remix)
18 Leann Rimes I Need You (Graham Stack Dance Mix)
19 Kim Wilde Never Trust A Stranger (Rockamerica Remix)
20 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Rockamerica Remix)
21 Liberty X Got To Have Your Love
22 Mary J. Blige Feat. Common Dance For Me (Plutonium Mix)
23 Oakenfold Feat. Shifty Shellshock Starry Eyed Surprise
24 Daniel Bedingfield Gotta Get Thru This
25 Paulina Rubio The One You Love
26 Kaci I Think I Love You
27 Monica All Eyez On Me
28 B3 I.O.I.O.
29 Westlife World Of Our Own