Rockamerica October 1992 Country

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1992
1 Travis Tritt Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
2 Wynonna No One Else On Earth
3 Marty Stuart Now That's Country
4 Hal Ketchum Sure Love
5 Kathy Mattea Lonesome Standard Time
6 Jeff Knight Someone Like You
7 Wood Brothers Alcohol Of Fame
8 Lorrie Morgan Watch Me
9 John Michael Montgomery Life's A Dance
10 John Mceuen Miner's Night Out
11 Lionel Cartwright Be My Angel
12 Mac Mcanally The Trouble With Diamonds
13 John Gorka I Don't Feel Like A Train
14 Alison Krauss & Union Station New Fool
15 Franklin Haynes 99 Proof That She's Gone
16 Doug Stone Warning Labels
17 Libby Hurley The Beginning Of The End Of The Line
18 Tim Mensy That's Good