Rockamerica October 1988 Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1988
1 Cameo You Make Me Work
2 Loose Ends Mr. Bachelor
3 Ready For The World My Girly
4 Vanessa Williams (He's Got) The Look
5 Bobby Brown My Prerogative
6 Big Daddy Kane Ain't No Half Steppin'
7 Shirley Lewis You Used To Be Romantic
8 La Toya Jackson You're Gonna Get Rocked
9 Kid 'N Play Gittin' Funky
10 Stetsasonic Talkin' All That Jazz
11 Ice-T I'm Your Pusher
12 Evelyn King Hold On (Extended Version)