Rockamerica November 2001 Dance

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 2001
1 Kylie Minogue Can't Get You Out Of My Head
2 Riva Feat. Dannii Minogue Who Do You Love Now
3 Soluna Bring It To Me (Big Red Remix)
4 Steps Chain Reaction
5 Ronan Keating Lovin' Each Day (Rockamerica Remix)
6 Roger Sanchez Another Chance
7 Supermen Lovers Starlight
8 The Ones Flawless
9 Mademoiselle Do You Love Me
10 Svala The Real Me (Rockamerica Remix)
11 Darude Out Of Control (Back For More)
12 Basement Jaxx Where's Your Head At
13 Groove Armada My Friend
14 Lovestern Galaktika Project Meets Daisy C.I.O. Galaktika - Are You Ready?
15 Rinocerose Le Rock Summer
16 Dj Otzi Hey Baby