Rockamerica November 1983

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1983
1 Parachute Club Rise Up
2 Gang Of Four Is It Love
3 Style Council Speak Like A Child
4 Was (Not Was) Knocked Down
5 Thompson Twins Watching Me, Watching You
6 Will Powers Smile
7 Aztec Camera Oblivious
8 Comateens The Late Mistake
9 Nick Heyward Whistle Down The Wind
10 Hunters & Collectors Lumps Of Lead
11 Mental As Anything Spirit Got Lost
12 X True Love Part 2
13 Cure The Lovecats
14 Men Without Hats I Like
15 Real Life Send Me An Angel
16 Gleaming Spires Christian Girls