Rockamerica May 1986 Dance

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1986
1 Duran Duran Arena (The Video Mix)
2 Falco Vienna Calling
3 Pet Shop Boys Opportunities
4 OMD If You Leave Me (Club Version)
5 Art Of Noise Peter Gunn
6 Haywoode Getting Closer (Extended)
7 King Alone Without You (Extended)
8 Boys Don't Cry I Wanna Be A Cowboy
9 Scritti Politti Wood Beez (Version 2)
10 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls (Scratch)
11 American Girls American Girls
12 Mai Tai Female Intuition
13 Five Star Love Take Over