Rockamerica March 1983 Mainstream

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1983
1 Earth Wind & Fire Fall In Love With Me
2 Whodini Magics Wand
3 Supertramp My Kind Of Lady
4 Chris De Burgh Ship To Shore
5 Central Line Nature Boy
6 Golden Earring Twilight Zone
7 Scandal Love Has Got A Line On You
8 Loverboy Jump
9 Kiss I Love It Loud
10 Tom Petty You Got Lucky
11 Def Leppard Photograph
12 Neil Schon & Jan Hammer No More Lies
13 Tygers Of Pan Tang Love Potion #9
14 Molly Hatchet Whats It Gonna Take
15 Marie France Je Ne Me Quitterai Jamais