Rockamerica June 2008 Mainstream Dvd

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 2008
1 3 Doors Down It's Not My Time
2 Chris Brown Take You Down (Live)
3 Coldplay Violet Hill
4 C-Side F/Keyshia Cole Boyfriend/Girlfriend
5 Dave Barnes Until You
6 Delta Goodrem In This Life
7 Flobots Handlebars
8 Gavin Rossdale Love Remains The Same
9 Jamie Lidell Another Day
10 Kate Voegele Only Fooling Myself
11 Katy Perry I Kissed A Girl
12 Kreesha Turner Bounce With Me
13 Lenny Kravitz Love Love Love
14 Mariah Carey Bye Bye
15 Marie Digby Say It Again
16 Maroon 5 F/Rihanna If I Never See Your Face Again
17 Metro Station Shake It
18 Michelle Williams We Break The Dawn
19 N.E.R.D. Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In The Line For The Bathroom)
20 Proclaimers Life With You
21 Puddle Of Mudd We Don't Have To Look Back Now
22 Robyn Konichiwa Bitches
23 Sergio Mendes F/Siedah Garrett & Will.I.Am Funky Bahia
24 Solange Knowles I Decided
25 Switchfoot This Is Home
26 Usher Moving Mountains
27 Weezer Pork And Beans