Rockamerica June 2006 Cocktail Mix Dvd

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 2006
1 Gorillaz El Manana
2 Gnarls Barkley Crazy
3 Junkie Xl Catch Up To My Step
4 Hot Chip Over And Over
5 Clea Lucky Like That
6 The Roc Project Feat. Tina Arena Never (Past Tense)
7 Pet Shop Boys New York City Boy
8 David Ford I Don't Care What You Call Me
9 Bo Bice The Real Thing
10 Blue Lagoon Break My Stride
11 Rob Thomas This Is How A Heart Breaks
12 Matt Pond Pa So Much Trouble
13 Dixie Chicks Not Ready To Make Nice
14 Daniel Powter Lie To Me
15 Sparks Perfume
16 Nelly Furtado I'm Like A Bird
17 Nick Lachey What's Left Of Me
18 Journey After The Fall
19 India.Arie Feat. Akon I Am Not My Hair
20 Len Steal My Sunshine
21 Shanks & Bigfoot Sweet Like Chocolate
22 Benassi Bros. Feat. Dhany Rocket In The Sky
23 The New Pornographers Sing Me Spanish Techno
24 Rascal Flatts Here's To You
25 Chelo Cha Cha
26 Bon Jovi Who Says You Can't Go Home
27 Red Hot Chili Peppers Dani California
28 Peter Gabriel Sledgehammer
29 Chantal Chamandy You Want Me