Rockamerica July 1994 Dance

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1994
1 M People One Night In Heaven
2 Grace Jones Slave To The Rhythm '94 (Rockamerica Remix)
3 Kristine W Feel What You Want
4 Jam & Spoon Right In The Night
5 Clubhouse Light My Fire
6 Brothers In Rhythm Forever And A Day
7 Reel 2 Real Go On Move
8 Lalah Hathaway Let Me Love You
9 Jamiroquai Emergency On Planet Earth
10 Kristina Go Go Dancer
11 East Beat Syndicate Love Transmission
12 Juno Reactor High Energy Protons
13 Kairene I Need A Man
14 Westbam Celebration Generation