Rockamerica February 1994 Country

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1994
1 Brooks & Dunn Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
2 Mark O'Connor The Devil Comes Back To Georgia
3 Mary Chapin Carpenter He Thinks He'll Keep Her
4 Collin Raye That's My Story
5 Evangeline Let's Go Spend Your Money Honey
6 Mike Henderson Hillbilly Jitters
7 Martina Mcbride Life #9
8 Anne Murray Make Love To Me
9 Cimmaron Blacktop Road
10 Emmylou Harris Thanks To You
11 Lee Roy Parnell I'm Holding My Own
12 Bellamy Brothers Not
13 Doug Stone I Never Knew Love
14 Ashley Evans A Whole Lot Of You
15 Jimmie Dale Gilmore I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
16 Neal Mccoy No Doubt About It