Rockamerica December 1993 Country

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1993
1 Ricky Lynn Gregg Three Nickels And A Dime
2 Aaron Tippin The Call Of The Wild
3 Mavericks What A Crying Shame
4 Kenny Chesney Whatever It Takes
5 Diffie, Varney, Morgan Beverly Hillbillies Medley
6 Brother Phelps Were You Really Livin'
7 Travis Tritt Worth Every Mile
8 Heather Myles Changes
9 Blackhawk Goodbye Says It All
10 Shawn Camp Confessin' My Love
11 Clay Walker Live Until I Die
12 Tanya Tucker Soon
13 Doug Supernaw I Don't Call Him Daddy
14 Billy Dean We Just Disagree
15 Carlene Carter Unbreakable Heart
16 Steve Wariner Drivin' And Cryin'