Rockamerica August 1990 AOR

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1990
1 Iggy Pop Home
2 Bad Company Holy Water
3 Aerosmith The Other Side
4 Damn Yankees Come Again
5 Colin James Just Came Back
6 Jude Cole Time For Letting Go
7 Black Crowes Twice As Hard
8 London Quireboys I Don’t Love You Anymore
9 Steve Earle The Other Kind
10 Kill For Thrills Brother's Eyes
11 Winger Can't Get Enuff
12 Poison Unskinny Bop
13 Claytown Troupe Hey Lord