Rockamerica April 1993 Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1993
1 Run D.M.C. Down With The King
2 Pm Dawn Plastic
3 Portrait Honey Dip
4 Pharcyde Passin' Me By
5 Ll Cool J How I'm Comin'
6 Flava Unit Roll Wit The Flava
7 E.Y.C. Get Some
8 Funkdoobiest Bow Wow Wow
9 Dougie Dee Do You wanna Ride
10 Da Youngsta'S Crewz Pop
11 Groove Garden You're Not Coming Home
12 Silk Freak Me
13 Us3 Cantaloop
14 New Version Of Soul Swang Da Funk