Rockamerica April 1988 Mainstream

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1988
1 Whitney Houston Where Do Broken Hearts Go
2 Bruce Springsteen One Step Up
3 Tiffany I Saw Him Standing There
4 Suave My Girl
5 Icehouse Electric Blue
6 Swing Out Sister Surrender
7 Johnny Hates Jazz Shattered Dreams
8 Keith Sweat Something Just Ain't Right
9 Al B. Sure Nite And Day
10 James Taylor Never Die Young
11 Brenda Russell Piano In The Dark
12 Times Two Strange But True
13 Deacon Blue Dignity
14 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World
15 Nancy Sinatra These Boots Are Made For Walking