Rockamerica April 1988 Dance

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1988
1 Eurythmics Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
2 Eurythmics You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
3 OMD Dreaming
4 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
5 Pebbles Mercedes Boy
6 Stacey Q Don't Make A Fool Of Yourself (12" Version)
7 Blue Mercedes I Want To Be Your Property (Version 2)
8 Nia Peeples Trouble
9 Jellybean Jingo
10 Hindsight Stand Up
11 I Start Counting Lose Him
12 Crazy House Burning Love
13 Kool Moe Dee Wild Wild West
14 Fit Just Having Fun