Promo Only Dance Mix Video January 2001

Date:Jan 2001
1 Intro Intro
2 Destiny's Child Independent Woman Pt. 1
Victor Calderone Club Edit
4:54 Columbia Records
3 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This
Radio Edit
3:39 Radikal Records
4 Mikaila So In Love With Two
Hex Hector Club Edit
4:21 Island Def Jam Music
5 Georgie Porgie Life Goes On
GT Express Club Edit
4:14 Music Plant
6 Britney Spears Stronger
Mac Quayle Club Edit
4:48 Jive Records
7 Anastacia I'm Outta Love
Hex Hector Club Edit
5:05 Epic
8 Kandi Don't Think I'm Not
Muarice Joshua's Club Edit
4:41 Columbia Records
9 Porn Kings Up To No Good
Milky Bar Kids Edit
3:55 Popular Records
10 Eiffel 65 Move Your Body
Original Edit
3:55 Republic/Universal Records
11 Gina G. Ooh Aah...Just A Little Bit
Motiv 8 Extended Vocal Edit
3:35 Warner Bros Records
12 LeAnn Rimes Can't Fight The Moonlight
Amighty Edit
3:41 Curb Records
13 Azzido Da Bass Doom's Night
Timo Maas Edit
3:22 Edel Records
14 Corona Baby Baby
Lee Marrow Extended Edit
4:47 East West Records
15 Andreas Johnson Glorious
Hani Num Club Edit
4:20 Reprise Records
16 Fun Factory Close To You
Trouble Edit
4:30 Edel/Curb Records
17 DJ Jean The Launch
Original Edit
5:02 Strictly Rhythm Records
18 Samantha Mumba Gotta Tell You
Sleeze Sisters Club Edit
3:23 Interscope Records
19 Brian McKnight Anytime
Cibola Mix Show Bass Edit
4:12 Motown Records
20 Zombie Nation Kerncraft 400
Live Edit
4:20 Radikal Records
21 Mary Mary Shackles (Praise You)
Carnival Club Edit
4:00 Columbia Records
22 Basement Jaxx Rendez-Vu
Extended Edit
4:05 Astralwerks Records
23 Modjo Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
Original Club Edit
4:03 MCA Records
24 Spice Girls Holler
MAW Vocal Edit
4:34 Virgin Records
25 Destiny's Child Bills, Bills, Bills
Digital Black-N-Groove Club Edit
4:38 Columbia Records
26 1 Plus 1 Cherry Bomb
Radio Edit
3:07 Elektra Entertainment
27 Ultra Nate Found A Cure
Full Intention Edit
4:51 Strictly Rhythm Records
28 Backstreet Boys The One
Pablo Flores Club Edit
5:24 Jive Records
29 Madison Avenue Who The Hell Are You
Illicit Club Edit
5:09 Columbia Records
30 ATC Around The World (La La La La La)
Extended Club Edit
4:16 Universal Records
31 Madonna Don't Tell Me
Thunderpuss Edit
4:36 Maverick/Warner Bros Records
32 Real McCoy Automatic Lover
Trans Euro Edit
4:19 Arista Records
33 JS-16 Stomp To My Beat
Rascal Club Edit
4:39 Priority Records
34 Vengaboys We Like To Party
More Airplay Edit
4:20 Groovilicious/Strictly Rhythm Records
35 Ricky Martin She Bangs
Pablo Flores Club Edit
5:29 Columbia Records
36 Kristine W. Stronger
Johnny Vicious Club Edit
4:36 RCA Records
37 Paul Van Dyk We Are Alive
DJ Icey's Arctic Bass Edit
4:28 Mute
38 Alice Deejay The Lonely One
XXL Edit
3:37 Universal Records