Pro-Cuts PC1

Catalog #:PC1
Date:Dec 1992
A1 S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. / Eric B. & Rakim It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day / Paid In Full
Mix by Bob Valerino, Joseph Riccardi
13:44 98-99 BPM
B1 Mary J. Blige Reminisce
Mix by Pete Bigliardi
6:13 94 BPM
B2 House Of Pain Shamrocks And Shenanigans
Mix by Bob Valerino, Tom Taylor
6:23 101 BPM
C1 Wreckz-N-Effects Rumpshaker
Mix by Tom Taylor
6:11 103 BPM
C2 Envouge Give It Up, Turn It Loose
Mix by Pete Bigliardi
6:24 95 BPM
D1 TLC What About Your Friends
Mix by Pete Bigliardi
6:46 107 BPM
D2 M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume
Mix by Bob Valerino
7:00 113 BPM