Prime Cuts Volume 1, Issue 9

A1 Rick Astley 4 Ever Together Medley
Mix by Howard Prince & M.A.X.
1. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'
2. Rick Astley 'Together Forever'
3. Rick Astley 'Whenever You Need Somebody'
4. Rick Astley 'My Arms Keep Missing You'
B1 Taylor Dayne Prove Your Love
Raging Dance Mix by J. R. Clements
B2 Spagna Call Me
Party Line Edit by Greg M. Deneweth
C1 Big Pig Breakaway
Edit by Dale William & Randy Todd
C2 Blue Moderne No Use To Borrow
Edit by Howard Prince
D1 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
Edit by Dale William & Randy Todd
D2 Shannon Let The Music Play
Edit by Howard Prince