Mixx-It CD2 Cameron Paul

01 Stevie B Dreaming Of Love
02 The DOC It's Funky Enough
03 Michael Jackson The Way You Make Me Feel
04 Young MC Bust A Move
05 Sweet Sensation Take It While It's Hot
06 Beastie Boys Brass Monkey
07 Jaya If You Leave Me Now
08 Salt 'N' Pepa Push It
09 Soul II Soul Back To Life
10 Oaktown's 357 Juicy Gotcha Crazy