Mix Connection Volume 4

Date: 1989
01 Paradise Groove Mix '89
Mixed by DJ Summerbreeze
1. Steve Hurley 'Jack Your Body'
2. Farley Jackmaster 'Love Can't Turn Around'
3. Ralphi Rosario 'U Used To Hold Me'
4. MFSB 'Love Is Message'
5. Jungle Bros 'I'll House You'
6. Phreek 'Weekend'
7. D.Train 'Your The One'
8. Marshall Jefferson 'House Music Anthem'
9. Serious Intention 'You Don't Know'
10. Inner City 'Big Fun'
11. Inner City 'Good Life'
12. LNR 'Work It To The Bone'
13. Todd Terry 'Texican'
14. Kechia Jenkins 'Somebody'