Mix Connection Volume 19

01 French Kiss - Re-Kissed
Mixed by Mark Fletcher
1. Lil Louis 'French Kiss'
2. Lakim Sharazz 'Adding On'
3. Norman Cook 'Blame It On The Bassline'
4. Young MC 'Busta Move'
5. Heavy D 'We Got Our Own Thang'
6. Gerald 'Voodoo Ray'
7. Corp. Of One 'The Real Life'
8. Lyn Collins 'Think'
9. D.Mob 'Get Funky'
10. Wanda Dee '2 The Bone'
11. De La Soul 'Jenifa'
12. N.W.A. 'Straight Outta Compton'
13. Big Daddy Kane 'Set It Off-Wrath Of Kane'