Mix Connection Volume 15

01 Hip House Classics Chart Mix
Mixed By Stevie Wood
1. Prince 'Party Man'
2. Doug Lazy 'Let It Roll'
3. Rickster 'Nightmoves'
4. Matt Bianco 'Wap Bam Boogie'
5. Cappella 'Helyom Halib'
6. L.N.R. 'Work It To The Bone'
7. Beatmasters 'Who's In The House'
8. Fast Eddie 'Yo Yo Get Funky'
9. Jomanda 'Make My Baby Rock'
10. A Guy Called Gerald 'Voodoo Ray'
11. Toni Scott 'That's How I'm Living'
12. Norman Cook 'Blame It On The Bassline'