Mix Connection Volume 1

Date: 1989
01 Once In A Life Time Megamix
Mixed by Mark Fletcher
1. DJ Chuck Chillout 'Rhythm Is The Master'
2. Talking Heads 'Once In A Lifetime'
3. KC Flightt 'Planet E'
4. Sugar Bear 'Don't Scandalise Mine'
5. De La Soul 'Me Myself & I'
6. DJ Chuck Chillout 'Time To Rhyme'
7. Herrman Kelly 'Dance To The Drummers Beat'