ET/VideoLink Wet Seal #26

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer 20-769
Date:Sep 1995
01 Luscious Jackson Here
02 Bee Gees Stauying Alive
03 Elastica Stutter (Live)
04 Sister Sledge We Are Family
05 Matthew Sweet We're The Same
06 Little Eva The Locomotion
07 Urge Overkill Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
08 Donna Summer Donna Summer Medley
09 Backbeat Money
10 The Beatles I Want To Hold Your Hand
11 The Doors Break On Through
12 ABBA Dancing Queen
13 Awake Letters To Cleo
14 Nancy Sinatra These Boots Are Made For Walkin' (Live)
15 The Byrds Turn Turn Turn
16 Village People Y.M.C.A. (Live)
17 The Gin Blossons Til I Hear From You