ET/VideoLink Oldies #711 & #715

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer 09-182
1-01 Rod Stewart D'ya Think I'm Sexy? (Live)
1-02 Michael Jackson Rock With You
1-03 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
1-04 Blondie Rapture
1-05 Kool & the Gang Celebration (Live)
1-06 Olivia Newton-John Physical
1-07 M Pop Musik
1-08 Michael Jackson Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
1-09 Blondie Heart Of Glass
1-10 Village People Y.M.C.A (Live)
1-11 The Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23 (Live)
1-12 Village People Macho Man
1-13 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
1-14 Rick James Give It To Me Baby
2-01 Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love?
2-02 Village People In The Navy
2-03 La Belle Lady Marmalade (Live)
2-04 Runaways Saturday Night Special (Live)
2-05 Tourists I Only Want To Be With You
2-06 Chaka Khan I'm Every Woman
2-07 Rose Royce Love Don't Live Here Anymore (Live)
2-08 Juice Newton Angel In The Morning
2-09 Sheena Easton Strut
2-10 Miquel Brown So Many Men, So Little Time
2-11 Eartha Kitt Where Is My Man
2-12 Jackson 5 Rockin' Robin (Live)
2-13 Blondie The Hardest Part
2-14 Joan Jett & the Blackhearts I Love Rock'n'roll
2-15 The Pointer Sisters Jump (For My Love)
2-16 Michael McDonald I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)