ET/VideoLink Dance Hits #592

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer PLP-A 4-09-92
Date:Sep 1992
01 Bobby Brown Humpin' Around (Remix)
02 Electronic Disappointed
03 U2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
04 Arrested Development People Everyday
05 Wailing Souls All Over The World
06 Cover Girls Wishing On A Star (Remix)
07 David Bowie Real Cool World
08 Soul II Soul Move Me No Mountain
09 George Lamond Where Does That Leave Love (Club Mix)
10 Cathy Dennis You Lied To Me
11 Opus III It's A Fine Day
12 AB Logic The Hitman
13 The Movement Jump