ET/VideoLink Dance Hits #5008

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer PLP-A13-06-93
Date:Jun 1993
01 Madonna Fever (E/Videolink Bonus Mix)
02 Robin S. Show Me Love (Et/Videolink Bonus Mix)
03 Masters at work I Can't Get No Sleep
04 Gloria Estefan Go Away
05 Malaika Gotta Know Your Name
06 The Shamen Phorever People
07 George Michael Killer / Papa Was A Rolling Stone
08 Deacon Blue Your Town (Club Mix)
09 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby (Version ?)
10 Johnny Gill The Floor
11 Nick Scotti Wake Up Everybody (12" Remix)