ETV Network Hot Hits #1034 (15-536)

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer 15-536
01 R.E.M. Crush With Eyeliner
02 Hootie & the Blowfish Only Wanna Be With You
03 Soul Asylum Misery
04 Better than Ezra Good
05 Van Halen Not Enough
06 Sophie B. Hawkins As I Lay Me Down
07 Vanessa Williams Colors Of The Wind
08 Michael Jackson & Janet Jackson Scream (With Edit)
09 Michael Jackson Childhood
10 Mokenstef He's Mine
11 Xscape Feels So Good
12 Real McCoy Come And Get Your Love
13 Chris Isaak Somebody's Crying
14 Garth Brooks The River