ETV Network Dance Hits #5047 (05-247)

Format:LaserDisc NTSC
Catalog #:Pioneer 05-247
01 Ce Ce Peniston Movin' On
02 Gloria Estefan You'll Be Mine (Party Time)
03 Garbage Stupid Girl (Remix)
04 Xavier Gold Bad Girls
05 Amber This Is Your Night
06 Kristine W One More Try (Remix)
07 Livin' Joy Don't Stop Movin'
08 Ghosttown DJ's My Boo
09 740 Boyz Party Over Here
10 Southsyde B.O.I.Z. Get Ready, Here It Comes (It's The Choo Choo)
11 Daisey Dee Just Jump
12 Underworld Born Slippy
13 New Edition Hit Me Off
14 Vanessa Daou Two To Tango