Deejay Exclusive Volume 2

01 Sinead O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U
90'Dance Mix by DJ GCR
5:10 120 BPM
02 The Bee Gees Area "A" Megamix
Remedley-ed by DJ GCR
1. The Bee Gees 'Stayin' Alive'
2. The Bee Gees 'More Than A Woman'
3. The Bee Gees 'Jive Talkin''
4. The Bee Gees 'Night Fever'
5. The Bee Gees 'Tragedy'
6. The Bee Gees 'You Should Be Dancing'
6:34 103-124 BPM
03 Queen We Will Rock You
The Better Mix by The Unknown Band
5:27 88 BPM
04 Gary Glitter Megamix
Megaglittered by DJ Nicole
1. Gary Glitter 'Angel Face'
2. Gary Glitter 'Baby Please Don't Go'
3. Gary Glitter 'Do You Wanna Touch Me'
4. Gary Glitter 'I Didn't Know I Loved You'
5. Gary Glitter 'Rock & Roll, Pt. 2'
6. Gary Glitter 'I'm The Leader Of The Gang'
7. Gary Glitter 'Hello, Hello I'm Back Again!'
7:23 111-155 BPM